Testimonials

★★★★★ ★★★★★
Honest and friendly.
SP06XCO Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 04/02/2019
By Rhesa O - rhesa.is@gmail.com
Very friendly and relaxed buying experience. The car was exactly as described and it is evident that the owner s of LuvCar are in this business because they love cars and not just for the money.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
The way to buy a car!
HV59VPA Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 26/01/2019
By Andrew P - andrewporter1969@hotmail.co.uk
Amazing service, a perfect way to buy a car, happy to go the extra mile to find the car for me! The car I brought was my dream car and was such a easy process! Would highly recommend!

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Purchased RR Evoque
PK12ZVX Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 20/01/2019
By Andrew P - poleandrew@me.com
Was a pleasure to deal with. Very upfront and just the type of person you would want to buy from. Not pushy and left us to work round the car before test drive. Great experience. Great car and honest price. Would recommend and would deal with again.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Great all round experience. Melvyn
KE56ZFG Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 13/01/2019
By Melvyn H - melvynheywood27@gmail.com
Lee,was first class .No pressure sales. The car was exactly as described. Even offered to pick me up from the station if i was struggling. I would definitely recommend and use again. Very competitive. Thank you.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Great passionate dealer!
WU56HHW Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 06/01/2019
By Alex A - alloro.alexandre@gmail.com
Really happy to bought my car here. Really convenient the dealer, lift me from the train station to the car. He is passionate and that give directly a confident feeling. No hidden fees and a warranty. I also thank him a lot for his patience for the payment (international bank transfert).

Reply Challenge Status:
Published

Reviewed 19/12/2018
By Andre P - andrepalmer2729@gmail.com
Fantastic experience. Communication was second to none. The vehicle was exactly as expected from the description.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Easy and pleasant experience
YX12HNF Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 27/11/2018
By Stuart B - stuartbeaumont@hotmail.com
Easy transaction, a nice bloke to deal with and kept all promises to time scale and plan. One of the easiest car purchases I've had in almost 40 vehicles.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Buying with confidence great customer experience
GU11CPN Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 19/11/2018
By Amy H - amyann1986@gmail.com
From start to finish I was very pleased with Lee, extremely polite and professional. Gave me confidence in buying my car from him. I would definitely recommend, very happy customer. Sp far no problems with the car, tidy and clean motor at a competitive price.

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Excellent
HG59PZP Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 13/11/2018
By Ellie D - elliejdriver@aol.com
Great service from start to finish, would definitely recommend LUVCAR.UK

Reply Challenge
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Extremely friendly and wonderfully helpful
FG07ENX Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 27/10/2018
By Curtis E - curtis_1994@hotmail.co.uk
Really friendly and helpful, no pressure to do anything. Condition of the car was immaculate and was more then willing to answer any and every question we could think of.

For over 150 other five star reviews please see our autotrader listings as these are just a few of our happy customers...

Terry Allinson

Lee is a credit to the trade. Very friendly, honest, and helpful. Purchased XC60 Volvo AF61 YHH, fantastic car. Thank you Lee.

michael bradshaw

Lee Clark dealt with purchase and sale of my car. The manner in which details were exchanged was clear and accurate. By 'phone and email. the deals were progressed without delay having regard to my personal requirement.s. Contact was friendly and considerate regarding my personal requests. This is a company placing customer consideration as a priority.

Terence Allinson

LB07 UUT Landrover Freelander 2. Fantastic car, and all round service. Thanks Lee